Section 41 Logo

Meet your Section 41 Staff

As alumni brothers of Alpha Phi Omega, the Section 41 staff members volunteer their time to help chapters in any way they can. Please contact the appropriate staff member with your needs.

Section 41 Chair
Candace Barnhill
Chapter Points of Contact
Alpha Omicron: Brent Forester
Gamma Kappa: Apply now!
Gamma Rho: Apply now!
Theta Tau: Joseph Esau
Phi Xi: Summer Smith
Xi Omicron: Chris Smith
Alpha Epsilon Zeta: Apply now!
Alpha Epsilon Tau: Apply now!
LD Officer
Apply now!
Summer Smith
SYS Officer
Kevin Studey
Awards Officer
Brent Forester
Apply now!
Social Media Officer
Apply now!
Resource Officer
Minh Duc Huynh
Social Officer
Apply now!
Staff members: If you prefer report forms, use these.
"I honestly believe that the more attention we pay to our work, the more efficiently we can get through it." -- Mark Stratton, 2012